Stores

USA

  • New Jersey

    • PNG Jewelers 1429 Oak Tree Road, Iselin, New Jersey - 08830
    • (408) 245 6764
    • newjersey@pngjewelers.com
    • March to November 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
      November to March 11:00 am - 7:30 pm
  • Sunnyvale

    • 820 E. El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087
    • (408) 245 6764
    • sunnyvale@pngjewelers.com
    • March to November 11:00am - 8:00pm
      November to March 11:00am - 7:30pm
  • Fremont

    • 3760 Mowry Ave, Fremont, CA 94538.
    • (510) 791 3356/(510) 791 3357
    • fremont@pngjewelers.com
    • March to November 11:00am - 8:00pm
      November to March 11:00am - 7:30pm

Dubai

Goa

  • PNG Jewelers

    • Lotus Court, M.G. Road, St. Inez Junction, Panaji, Goa 403001
    • 0832 2226400/1/6/8
    • panaji@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:00pm (All days open)

Indore

  • PNG Jewelers

    • Shop no : UG 1&2, Satguru Elite, 567 Kishan Colony Block No. 1, Opp. High Court Gate 1, MG Road, Indore (MP)
    • 0731 - 2544247/8
    • indore@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (All days open)

Pune

  • Camp

    • 658/59, Sachapir Street, Near MG Road, Opposite Hanuman Temple, Camp, Pune - 411001
    • +91 20 26052424
    • camp@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)
  • Laxmi Road

    • 694,Narayan Peth, Kunte Chowk, Laxmi Road,Pune-30
    • +91 20 24435001/2/3
    • lr@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)
  • Paud Road

    • Shop No.5,127/2, Commerce Avenue, Pune-38
    • +91 20 25464726/62
    • paud@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)
  • Hadapsar

    • Opp Magarpatta south gate, Hadapsar, Pune - 411013.
    • 020 2689 0611/22/33/44
    • hadapsar@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)
  • Express Store

    • Phoenix Market City, Viman Nagar Rd, Pune 14.

Thane

  • PNG Jewelers

    • Palm Court Building, Ram Maruti Chowk, Naupada, Thane 400602
    • +91 22 25454477/99
    • thane@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)

Vile Parle

  • PNG Jewelers

    • Near Canara Bank, Nehru Road, Vile Parle (East) Mumbai 400057
    • 022 26185214-18
    • vileparle@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)

Aurangabad

  • PNG Jewelers

    • Laxmi Nirmal House, Plot No 299, N 3 CIDCO, Jalna Road, Aurangabad 431003.
    • +91 240 2485003/4
    • aurangabad@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)

Nagpur

  • PNG Jewelers

    • Central Bazaar road, 58, Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur 440010
    • +91 712 2235002/3
    • nagpur@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)

Ahmednagar

  • PNG Jewelers

    • 374, Sarjepura, Near Mahindra Showroom, Ahmednagar.
    • +91 241 2359990-3
    • nagar@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (Wednesday closed)

Kalyan

  • PNG Jewelers

    • Shop No. 3, S.No. 2447 A & B, 2448, 2449, Agra Road, Next to Petrol Pump, Kalyan (W) 421301 Thane, Maharashtra.

Panvel

  • PNG Jewelers

    • Shop No 1, Shree Sahayya Galaxy, Opp. Mtnl Office, Mtnl Rd, Panvel - 410206
    • 022 27466713/4, 27469417, 27469711
    • panvel@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (All days open)

Akluj

  • PNG Jewelers

    • Gat no 91+91, At post Akluj, Taluka Malsheras, Near New Bus Stand, Shankar Nagar Road, Akluj, Solapur 413101
    • +91 2185 225002/3
    • akluj@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:30pm (All days open)

Nanded

  • PNG Jewelers

    • Shop No 59 , 60, Sanman prestige, Station Road, Vazirabad, Nanded - 431602
    • 02462 248896/7/8/9
    • nanded@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:00pm (All days open)

Chandrapur

  • PNG Jewelers

    • Nasul Maholla, Bhanapeth, Near Jatpura Gate, Opp. Vasant Bhavan, Chandrapur - 442402
    • +91 7172 277661/62/63/64
    • chandrapur@pngadgil.com
    • 10:30am - 8:00pm (All days open)

  • Follow Us:

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE OFFERS AND NEWSLETTERS.

Collection

Contact Us

  • PNG Jewelers Inc.
  • 791 E. El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087
  • Tel: (408) 245 6764
  • Fax: (408) 730 0999
  • Email: info@pngjewelers.com
Copyright © 2018 PNG Jewelers Inc.
Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome, Safari5+, Opera12+