• March to November 11:00am - 8:00pm PST
  • November to March 11:00am - 7:30pm PST

Stores

USA
gift
New Jersey

Address :
PNG Jewelers 1429 Oak Tree Road, Iselin, New Jersey - 08830
Ph.No : +01 408-245-6764
Email: info@pngjewelers.com
Store Timing : March to November (11:00 am - 8:00 pm) | November to March (11:00 am - 7:30 pm)

gift
Sunnyvale

Address :
820 E. El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Ph.No : (408) 245 6764
Email: info@pngjewelers.com
Store Timing : March to November 11:00am - 8:00pm | November to March 11:00am - 7:30pm

fremont
Fremont

Address :
3760 Mowry Ave, Fremont, CA 94538.
Ph.No : +5107913356/3357

Dubai
dubai
PNG Jewellers LLC

Office Address :
Blue Bay Tower, Office no 1411, Al Abraj Street, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Email :
info@pngjewelers.com

Pune
camp
Camp

Address :
658/59, Sachapir Street, Near MG Road, Opposite Hanuman Temple, Camp, Pune - 411001
Ph.No : +91 20 26052424
Email : camp@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)

camp
Laxmi Road

Address :
694,Narayan Peth, Kunte Chowk, Laxmi Road,Pune-30
Ph.No : +91 20 24435001/2/3
Email : lr@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)


camp
Paud Road

Address :
Shop No.5,127/2, Commerce Avenue, Pune-38
Ph.No : +91 20 25464726/62
Email : paud@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)


camp
Hadapsar

Address :
Opp Magarpatta south gate, Hadapsar, Pune - 411013.
Phn No. : 020 2689 0611/22/33/44
Email : hadapsar@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)


camp
Express Store

Address :
Phoenix Market City, Viman Nagar Rd, Pune 14.

Thane
Thane

Address :
Palm Court Building, Ram Maruti Chowk, Naupada, Thane 400602
Ph.No : +91 22 25454477/99
Email : thane@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)

Vile Parle
parle

Address :
Near Canara Bank, Nehru Road, Vile Parle (East) Mumbai 400057
Ph No : 022 26185214-18
Email : vileparle@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)

Aurangabad
parle

Address :
Laxmi Nirmal House, Plot No 299, N 3 CIDCO, Jalna Road, Aurangabad 431003.
Ph.No : +91 240 2485003/4
Email : aurangabad@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)

Nagpur
parle

Address :
Central Bazaar road, 58, Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur 440010
Ph.No : +91 712 2235002/3
Email : nagpur@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Monday closed)

Ahmednagar
parle

Address :
374, Sarjepura, Near Mahindra Showroom, Ahmednagar.
Ph.No : +91 241 2359990-3
Email : nagar@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (Wednesday closed)

Kalyan

Address :
Shop No. 3, S.No. 2447 A & B, 2448, 2449,
Agra Road, Next to Petrol Pump,
Kalyan (W) – 421301
Thane, Maharashtra.

Panvel

Address :
Shop No 1, Shree Sahayya Galaxy,
Opp. Mtnl Office, Mtnl Rd, Panvel - 410206
Ph.No : 022 27466713/4, 27469417, 27469711
Email : panvel@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (All days open)

Akluj

Address :
Gat no 91+91, At post Akluj, Taluka Malsheras, Near New Bus Stand, Shankar Nagar Road, Akluj, Solapur 413101
Ph.No : +91 2185 225002/3
Email : akluj@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (All days open)

Nanded
nanded

Address :
Shop No 59 , 60, Sanman prestige, Station Road, Vazirabad, Nanded - 431602
Ph.No : 02462 248896/7/8/9
Email : nanded@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:00pm (All days open)

Chandrapur

Address :
Nasul Maholla, Bhanapeth, Near Jatpura Gate, Opp. Vasant Bhavan, Chandrapur - 442402
Ph.No : +91 7172 277661/62/63/64
Email : chandrapur@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:00pm (All days open)

Goa
nanded

Address :
Lotus Court, M.G. Road, St. Inez Junction, Panaji, Goa 403001
Ph.No :0832 2226400/1/6/8
Email : panaji@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:00pm (All days open)

Indore
indore

Address :
Shop no : UG 1&2, Satguru Elite, 567 Kishan Colony Block No. 1, Opp. High Court Gate 1, MG Road, Indore (MP)
Ph.No : 0731 - 2544247/8
Email : indore@pngadgil.com
Store Timing : 10:30am - 8:30pm (All days open)